Twitter #Hashtag Twip

Mix up your #FF and #WW lists. I’m a huge fan of Writer Wednesday and Follow Friday on Twitter but I want new tweeps surrounding my @handle. I love finding awesome Twitter friends, then clicking the follow button. I rely on my current Twipsters to lead me to exciting new writers, readers, and fun favorites.

When I’m stuck in the same old list week after week I get the #Twitterblues.

If you’re scratching your head because you have no clue what I’m writing about, you need to get on the #Twitterwagon and this might help get you started. Dummies.com Don’t let the “Dummies” title scare you away. We were all Twidiots in the beginning. I also use the Twitter for Dummies Cheat Sheet

You can follow us at @readwritecafe and me at @suzieivy

2 thoughts on “Twitter #Hashtag Twip

Leave a Reply

